PREFERRED VETERINARY CARE IN PLAINFIELD SINCE 1999

815-439-8700

24000 W. Dayfield Drive Unit 102, Plainfield, IL 60586

Request Appointment at Plainfield Veterinary Clinic

HomeOnline Reviews

Online Reviews

5 Star Client Rating

New receptionist at front is friendly, helpful, courteous and checks clients in and out fast. Dr. Blaso has saved my dogs life. He is very thorough, thoughtful and such a caring Doctor. He truly loves all the pets he cares for. The technicians are so sweet and gentle with my little guy when performing tests. Highly recommend
- June 2019, Sandra P.

5 Star Client Rating

Dr. Blaso is the sweetest kindest vet around. He and his staff take great care and concern over the well being of your pets. The staff is always kind and courteous. They can take care of any kind of pet big and small furry or not!!
- June 2019, Ruth K.

5 Star Client Rating

I don’t trust my pets with anyone else! The doctors and nurses are absolutely wonderful and very friendly. My family has been taking our pets here for years and never had any sort of issue once! They care about you and your pet and take care of everything they can in a very kind timely manor. I have never found a vet like them, they actually do care about the animals that go through them.
- January 2019, Sam B.

5 Star Client Rating

This vet clinic is awesome. They absolutely not only meet our needs but will go above and beyond! Dr Blasso is the best. Very kind and caring. My cat feels comfortable and loved seeing him. I am so thankful! Merry Christmas to all wonderful people who work there!
- December 2018, Lily S.

5 Star Client Rating

We have just moved to the Plainfield area. Our dog, Amber Lynn, is very happy with the care she receives at Plainfield Veterinary Clinic. Dr. Swanson and Amber became instant friends. All the staff from the front desk to the vet technicians are friendly and helpful. Amber is very docile for a shepherd-hound mix. I know she would just sit with me as they did her nails if they allowed us to do that. Whenever they take her in the back for shots or nails, everyone says how great Amber is. Thankfully, we have only had to see Dr. Swanson for a check-up, immunizations, and prescription refills. We are so glad we chose Plainfield Veterinary Clinic!
- December 2018, Susan M.

5 Star Client Rating

I have been taking my pets to Plainfield Animal Hospital for years. We have never gotten anything but the BEST care. Everyone there is unbelievably knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended.
- November 2018, Zack S.

5 Star Client Rating

A very family 1st clinic for your pets. After all they are family.
- October 2018, Tom Z.

5 Star Client Rating

I've been coming to this vet clinic for a few years now and never had any major issues with them taking care of Roxie. Everyone is very pleasant and approachable, always patient with answering any questions I may have. When I encountered an issue, they take care of it right away. I will definitely recommend to others.
- September 2018, Terriana C.

5 Star Client Rating

The Staff is so amazingly compassionate and you can tell their love and affection for our cat drex was genuine. Highly recommend for any first timers.
- September 2018, Carolyn C.

5 Star Client Rating

We have taken our Dog Bubba to Plainfield veterinary Clinic for 9 + years and have always been happy with his care. The staff is very polite and take the time to listen and answer all our questions which is very important to me.
- June 2018, Margaret L.

5 Star Client Rating

Started as new patient. Impressed with the caring and considerate visit. Received good information on concerns addressed.
- November 2017, Anonymous

5 Star Client Rating

Dr. Blasso is the most caring, loving, and knowledable vet I have ever used for my dogs. The best
- November 2017, Anonymous

5 Star Client Rating

The entire staff was more than helpful. They took very good care of my dog all went well.
- November 2017, Ted P.

5 Star Client Rating

Very low wait time. The doctor took good care of my pet and was very informative.
- November 2017, Sarah O.

5 Star Client Rating

Dr. B is the best!
- November 2017, Jennifer S.

5 Star Client Rating

The staff and the doctors are always so friendly
- November 2017, Meghan M.

5 Star Client Rating

Everyone was kind and gentle when I brought in my sick dog.The doctor was thorough and sensitive. The facility is clean. I will definitely bring my pets back.
- November 2017, Kimberly M.

5 Star Client Rating

Always attentive and patient. Really want to understand concerns and issues. Great staff, always kind and helpful. Been a customer for many years and will continue to be one. Great people and great care.
- November 2017, Susan & Paul G.

4 Star Client Rating

Professional and eager to please the customer. I've been going to this clinic for many years and if I didn't have service with a smile, I would have gone to another. Whether you are a walk in or have an appointment the wait is usually short. The doctors are always ready to explain treatments and want you to ask questions.
- November 2017, Judy B.

Plainfield Veterinary Clinic and Surgical Center

MONTHLY SPECIALS

ONLINE REVIEWS

LEARN FROM US

PET GALLERY

IS YOUR PET HAVING AN EMERGENCY?


Veterinarian Services Plainfield

Veterinarians serving Plainfield IL

24000 W. Dayfield Drive Unit 102, Plainfield, IL 60586

815-439-8700

Veterinary Clinic Hours:

Weekdays:
7:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday:
7:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday
CLOSED

Join Our Family

Plainfield Veterinary Clinic and Surgical Center on Facebook Plainfield Veterinary Clinic and Surgical Center on Google+

Plainfield Veterinary Clinic and Surgical Center © 2019
Veterinary care in Plainfield, Naperville, Shorewood, Joliet, Crest Hill and surrounding towns
24000 W. Dayfield Drive Unit 102, Plainfield, IL 60586
Veterinary Website Design by Cheshire Partners