PREFERRED VETERINARY CARE IN PLAINFIELD SINCE 1999

815-439-8700

24000 W. Dayfield Drive Unit 102, Plainfield, IL 60586

Request Appointment at Plainfield Veterinary Clinic

HomeOnline Reviews

Online Reviews

5 Star Client Rating

Started as new patient. Impressed with the caring and considerate visit. Received good information on concerns addressed.
- November 2017, Anonymous

5 Star Client Rating

Dr. Blasso is the most caring, loving, and knowledable vet I have ever used for my dogs. The best
- November 2017, Anonymous

5 Star Client Rating

The entire staff was more than helpful. They took very good care of my dog all went well.
- November 2017, Ted P.

5 Star Client Rating

Very low wait time. The doctor took good care of my pet and was very informative.
- November 2017, Sarah O.

5 Star Client Rating

Dr. B is the best!
- November 2017, Jennifer S.

5 Star Client Rating

The staff and the doctors are always so friendly
- November 2017, Meghan M.

5 Star Client Rating

Everyone was kind and gentle when I brought in my sick dog.The doctor was thorough and sensitive. The facility is clean. I will definitely bring my pets back.
- November 2017, Kimberly M.

5 Star Client Rating

Always attentive and patient. Really want to understand concerns and issues. Great staff, always kind and helpful. Been a customer for many years and will continue to be one. Great people and great care.
- November 2017, Susan & Paul G.

4 Star Client Rating

Professional and eager to please the customer. I've been going to this clinic for many years and if I didn't have service with a smile, I would have gone to another. Whether you are a walk in or have an appointment the wait is usually short. The doctors are always ready to explain treatments and want you to ask questions.
- November 2017, Judy B.

Plainfield Veterinary Clinic and Surgical Center

MONTHLY SPECIALS

ONLINE REVIEWS

LEARN FROM US

PET GALLERY

IS YOUR PET HAVING AN EMERGENCY?


Veterinarian Services Plainfield

Veterinarians serving Plainfield IL

24000 W. Dayfield Drive Unit 102, Plainfield, IL 60586

815-439-8700

Veterinary Clinic Hours:

Weekdays
7:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday
7:00am - 3:00pm

Join Our Family

Plainfield Veterinary Clinic and Surgical Center on Facebook Plainfield Veterinary Clinic and Surgical Center on Google+

Plainfield Veterinary Clinic and Surgical Center © 2018
Veterinary care in Plainfield, Naperville, Shorewood, Joliet, Crest Hill and surrounding towns
24000 W. Dayfield Drive Unit 102, Plainfield, IL 60586
Veterinary Website Design by Cheshire Partners